New Products

Condensat Neutralizer for any type of boiler up to 750 KW

Please contact us for more informations

 Better filtration Efficiency
Internal core in PP

For more

...

Housing with Internal By-Pass
and Valve in head

For more informations

Residencial Market

AFIMO, with its history, is present on the entire domestic market in France and in European countries. Our product range covers all domestic applications: house or communal building up to the tap point . AFIMO is able to provide a broad spectrum of standard products, and specific products according to the will of the market. The satisfaction of our customers is assured.

Industrial Market

AFIMO is also present on the industrial market, and becomes a real industry partner. AFIMO, with its long experience, is able to meet the requirements (standards, productivity, production capacity ...) of equipment manufacturers or resellers on the export and French markets. AFIMO retains its customers on OEM projects and thanks to the quality of our services (advice, reactivity, flexibility).

OEM Program

You have a new project, you need to develop our range of filtering elements ?

AFIMO offers its customers OEMs and specialized distributors to build their own range or a unique specific product, according to our know-how and customer demand. AFIMO establishes precise specifications with its client: control and sharing of investments, R & D planning for the finished product, implementation of efficiency tests, implementation of quality monitoring, packaging publishing .... AFIMO becomes a true industrial and development partner.
Portfolio

French wholesalers space

• Pourquoi Afimo?
  • Résidentiel
  • Industriel
  • Programmes O.E.M.

Découvrez les valeurs ajoutées de la société AFIMO, Appareil de FIltration MOnégasque.

fabrication
Fabrication

Savoir-Faire

Expertise

Fidélisation

AFIMO, par son histoire, est présent sur l’ensemble du marché domestique sur le territoire français et dans des pays européens. Notre gamme de produit couvre toutes les applications domestiques : entrée de maison ou bâtiment collectif jusqu’au point de robinet. AFIMO est capable de fournir un spectre large de produits standards, et des produits spécifiques selon la volonté du marché. La satisfaction de nos clients est ainsi assurée.

Produits résidentiels

 

Equipements résidentiels

 

 

 Applications résidentielles 
 

 

 

AFIMO est présent autant sur le marché domestique que sur le marché industriel, dans lequel AFIMO devient un véritable partenaire d’industrie. AFIMO, par sa longue expérience, est capable de répondre aux exigences (normes, productivité, capacité de production…) des équipementiers ou revendeurs sur le marché export et français. AFIMO fidélise ses clients sur des projets OEM et grâce à la qualité de nos services (conseils, réactivité, souplesse).


Produits industriels

 


Equipements industriels

 


Applications industrielles

 

AFIMO propose à ses clients équipementiers et distributeurs spécialisés de construire leur propre gamme ou un unique produit spécifique, selon notre savoir-faire et la demande client. AFIMO établit avec son client un cahier des charges précis : contrôle et partage des investissements, planification R&D au produit fini, mise en place de test d’efficacité, mise en place du suivi qualité, l’édition d’un packaging…. AFIMO devient alors un véritable partenaire industriel et de développement.

Technologies

 

Accés pro